Sales International

Christian Littmann

Christian Littmann

Sales Manager 

+49 8053 2029 11

littmann@ketten-waelder.de

Elisabeth Hacker

Elisabeth Hacker

Sales Account Manager – National 

+49 8053 2029 12

hacker@ketten-waelder.de

Alexander Schönberger

Alexander Schönberger

Production Manager/Technical Sales 

+49 8053 2029 37

schoenberger@ketten-waelder.de

Alexandra Prehofer

Alexandra Prehofer

Sales Account Manager/Italy 

+49 8053 2029 39

prehofer@kettenwaelder.de

Trainee Sales

Janette Laschke

Janette Laschke

Trainee Sales 

+49 8053 2029 13

laschke@ketten-waelder.de

Purchase

Jürgen Bensler

Jürgen Bensler

Purchase 

+49 8053 2029 19

bensler@ketten-waelder.de

Accounting

Cecilia Kippes

Cecilia Kippes

Accounts, Personnel 

+49 8053 2029 20

ckippes@ketten-waelder.de